You can view your company settings by clicking on your name in the upper right hand corner. Select the “Settings” option.
Under the “General” tab, you can:
- Change the name of your company
- Add your VAT number
- View your plan type
- Delete your account
If you belong to the European Union or are required to pay VAT (value-added tax), use this field to enter your VAT ID number. If we have a VAT number on file, you will not be charged value-added tax on your orders.
If you are based in the USA, you don’t need a VAT number and can leave that field blank.
There are two types of plans:
|Pay-as-you-go-President||For users who signed up via the web portal.
Your credit card information is displayed and can be changed.
|in-app-president||For users who signed up via the app. All payments are processed through Apple Pay. Discounts are not available for this account type.
Note: if you wish to change your account type, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Delete company account
Please proceed with caution as deleted accounts cannot be restored.
If you wish to stop future charges to your credit card, use the “Cancel Subscription” option in the “Current plan” section instead. That will remove your credit card information from our system.
Under the “Styling” tab, you can change the following settings for your account. These settings will apply to all floor plans ordered under your account:
- Floor plan template
- Floor plan themes / personalized colors
- Language – Available languages for floor plan labels include English, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese (Portugal), Portuguese (Brazil), Russian, Dutch, Polish, and Spanish.
- Measurements arrows
Users & Offices
Under the “Users & offices” tab, you can manage your offices and users. An account can have multiple offices which can be organized by geographic location, function, etc. It’s a way to organize your account into “folders”.
In CubiCasa, there are three types of users:
- Managers – Managers can see all floor plans in all offices, can change company and/or account settings and can view billing information.
- Users – Users can upload and view floor plans only for the office to which they are assigned. They cannot change any company or account settings.
- Collaborators – Collaborators won’t receive emails and have fewer options on the web service (they will see only their own scans, they are not able to do fix requests or access Quick Edit through the web service).
Use the Developers tab to generate an API key to gain access to various CubiCasa APIs and services. Learn more from our developers page.
Company’s Settings on the New UI
Only the managers have access to the Settings page.
You can access it by clicking on “Settings” on the left side column.
Under the “Settings”, you have 4 tabs (General, Styling Offices & Users, and Developers).
Under the General page, you have 4 subcategories (General, Billing, Account Defaults, Delete Account).
- Here you can find your company’s name, VAT ID, customer type (Agent, Appraiser, Photographer, and Other), and the country. You can modify the first 3 at any time. For security reasons, you cannot modify the country.
- Here you can update your credit card details, and view your invoices.
- Here you can select the default for the following:
- Allow the collaborators to create orders without drafts (if this option is selected, it means the collaborators can submit scans without draft orders, if this is NOT selected the collaborators will only be able to submit scans when they are attached to draft orders).
- Select an email address (from one of the managers) to receive the delivery emails for orders done by the collaborators.
- Enable or disable the available features on the mobile app for your users
- Product Type Base/Plus (if this option is selected, it means the users are able to change the product type Base or Plus on their mobile app before uploading the scan).
- Turnaround time (if this option is selected, it means the users are able to change the SLA between 24h or 6h* on their mobile app before uploading the scan).
- Select the default product type (you can choose between Base and Plus)
- Select the default turnaround time (you can choose between Regular 24 hours or Express 6 hours*)
*6-hour SLA is available for an additional fee)
- Here you can delete your account. Please bear in mind that once you delete the account, all the users’ and collaborators’ accounts will also be deleted at the same time, and you cannot recover them if you wish.
Here you can create your custom styles, you can find all the details about it here.
Offices & Users:
Here you can manage your users and offices, you can add new users, and edit current users’ details.
Once you click on the office you can see all users inside that office, you can edit the office’s name by clicking on the pencil icon beside its name, and if you wish to edit the user’s details you just need to click on the pencil icon beside their details:
You are able to edit the following details for each user:
- Their first and last name
- Their email address
- Their role (Access level for user)
- The office they should belong to
Here you can get your API Key, which enables access to the following services:
- CubiCasa Integrate API
- Exporter API
- Quick Edit
Learn more from our developers’ page.
Keep your API key safe! Practice caution whenever sharing this API key.